2010 Scholars

Fifteen Bibb County high school students were awarded $75,000 in scholarships to attend the University of Georgia, Georgia College and State University, Fort Valley State University, Macon State College, and Mercer University.

Student College High School
Deborah Awoyeye Macon State College (2014) Rutland High School
Jennifer Bilow Georgia College and State University (2014) Rutland High School
Shakira Curry Georgia State University (2015) Northeast High School
Zachary Ennis University of Georgia (2014) Central High School
Ashley Garrett University of Georgia (2014) Howard High School
Johnathan Jackson Georgia Institute of Technology Hutchings Career Center
Perri Rozier Georgia State University (2015) Northeast High School
Mary Welch Mercer University (2014) Rutland High School